Figuring It Out As I Go…











{March 12, 2009}   Gotta Love The Gorge!

What a difference a day makes!!

I took these pictures one day apart from each other, March 10 and March 11, 2009. Gotta love the weather here in the Gorge! And here I thought they were kidding when they told me, “If you don’t like the weather, wait 5 minutes!”

TC says:

LOL No, they definitely weren’t kidding 🙂



Carlos says:

There you are. I was wondering where you went.

Great picture…I miss the NW!



Carlos says:

I could’ve sworn I commented yesterday! Beautiful pics…beautiful part of the country!



Carlos says:

Holy shit…I swear that comment wasn’t there yesterday!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
