Figuring It Out As I Go…











{February 6, 2008}   Long Time No Type

Hey everyone!  It’s been awhile!  Just thought I’d say hello 🙂

I miss blogging on here, but it’s just easier not to still.

As for Mr. Waylon, he attacked Frankie (it was TOTALLY Frankie’s fault!!) but we had to get rid of him 😦  I still miss him terribly, and I think if anyone should have gone, it should have been Frankie, but what’s done is done…

I hope everyone is doing well, and I hope to talk to ya’ll soon 🙂

PS
I had my ankle surgery!!

tommiea says:

I always think i am WAY too old for Myspace…! Glad you checked in.



Bone says:

Hey Brizzle. Good to see you still around. And hope your surgery went OK.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
