Figuring It Out As I Go…











{November 7, 2007}   All Good!

So my baby girl made the honor roll!!  I’m so happy and proud of her!

In other news, I’m going to MN for work the first week of Dec, so let me know if anyone wants to get together!!

The big move is Sat….YAY!!!!

tommiea says:

yeah!! congrats…

good luck on the move…..Remember purge stuff as you are unpacking….



gloria says:

congrats girl!!



Carlos says:

Minnesota eh? Cool. Good luck with the move. WIsh you were still blogging here.



Grooviechick says:

Yay for trips and new houses! And honor roll kicks butt!!



Sam says:

If I’m in the area, I’ll call ya! 🙂



TC says:

Awww, that’s awesome! Major congrats to her! 🙂



SuZan says:

YAY…congrats mama!



Dan says:

how are you feeling lately Arlene? Happy Thanksgiving. I’m blogging again. Can’t keep me away.



Jenni says:

Nicely done A! Congratulations!



shelli says:

Hey girl…how goes the new environment? 😉

i miss you. catchin up. luv ya!
xox



Leave a Reply

et cetera
