Figuring It Out As I Go…











{October 6, 2007}   Cuts and Cupcakes

I chopped my hair off! I think I love it 😀

 

I also decided to play Betty Fucking Crocker. There’s another whole sheet the same size as this one and brownies. OCD much?? They REALLY yummy though!

Oh, and the tint is off of my front windows.  No pictures, because I just can’t like it yet!

That’s all for now. Small update 🙂



Love the new ‘do and go Betty Fucking Crocker LMAO!

When I got my tint I got the darkest the law would allow. Who needs the headache ya know?



shelli says:

OMG i love the hair!!! Everybody’s cuttin…so it seems.



I love the new ‘do! Very edgy 🙂

And the cupcakes look yummy! Gimme some!!!



barnmouse says:

LOVE the haircut! And send me a brownie, will ya’? 😉



celebratingwomen says:

Love the hair, wish mine would do that BUT living in Humid USA I have to settle for Little Orphan Annie.

Ummmm are the cupcakes on the way? Cypress, Texas!



Carlos says:

Nice do Miss Fucking Crocker! 😉



gloria says:

wow!!
i think i love it too!!

and now i’m craving cupcakes again!!
dammit!!



Cheeky says:

Cool hair – I need a new do – I am tired of this straight stuff – hmmm wonder if I will get laughed at if I go for an 80’s style perm??????????????



TC says:

Cute hair 🙂



Amy says:

Hahah, betty fucking crocker. Those look yummy!



Lisa says:

Your hair always looks so cute!



Kami says:

LOVE the hair.



tommiea says:

love the new hair…



Shell says:

I love the hair girl. Even the color. I need to do something like that. It looks easy to fix.

Uh…I think I need the cupcakes more than the Celebrating Women girls…just ship ’em on to my place…I’ve got the late night homework munchies!



Jenni says:

I think I love the new hair too! Very cutting edge!



Bone says:

The hair looks cute from the side.

I want cupcakes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Leave a comment

et cetera