Figuring It Out As I Go…











{May 24, 2007}   I’m Giggling!!

I noticed that Sarah’s post made her boyfriend sound either scary or ghetto or hickish….I’m actually giggling as I write this, because he’s none of those things! He is one of the sweetest, hardest working men I’ve ever met, who simply takes life as it comes and enjoys every second of it. He reminds me of a 6ft 2inch kid!
I have no reservations at all about living there, and the guns will all be locked up in the attic where no kiddies can get to them 🙂
And he’s not a bum or anything, he simply has random days off 🙂 I felt I should clarify, since she just started blogging and you guys have no background on them. You’ll see how great they are the more you read 🙂
I love my blogger friends so much for worrying about me!!!!! You guys rock!!!!



Sarah says:

Andrew is a 6 ft 5 in kid! He hasn’t been 6’2″ since the 6th grade! I love that boy 🙂

Thanks for clarifying my man for me. He really is the bestest, I’m just not good at explaining it.



Desert Diva says:

OMG, or he sounded like all three. What a relief! Yes, I’m going to be taking pictures and blogging all summer. I love to find Internet cafes (with free WiFi) and upload pictures and blog, etc…

I don’t post my e-mail address because of spam. However, if you go to my blog and click on “Contact” (at the very top beside home) and send me a message then when I reply I’ll give you my e-mail address. I’d love to hear from you!

I’m so glad that Sarah’s boyfriend turned out to be OK. She might want to reconsider what she writes though – she made him sound like “jail bait!” 😉



Sam says:

We were wondering for a second there! Glad things got straightened out…



Fleur de Lisa says:

LOL- Misinterpretations can really happen like that online. Sometimes I wonder how I sound~! 😉



Anonymous says:

guns?? my interest is peaked



I'm really not that angry..... says:

Jail bait? Well there was that time he left his gun in his pick ’em truck when he went to school because it was deer season and he planned on bagging himself a big one after class and the campus police didn’t take very well to it…..

He’s such a frigging oakie.



Leave a comment

et cetera